Contact Us

Please select a contact from one of the groups below, or if you know who you're looking for, please type their name into the search box

Contact Search

National Sales

Select a Region

Use the map to navigate to your geographical region and find your local Ecolab Contamination Control Representative.

Your Local Contact

Your local contact will appear here when you have selected your region using the map above.


Senior Management

Andy Newsome

Vice President & General Manager EMEA & AP

T: +44 (0) 113 287 8322

E: andy.newsome@ecolab.com

Michael Richter

Director, Global Business Development

T: +43 (0) 1 7152 550 4931

E: michael.richter@ecolab.com

Axel Degremont

Pharmacist, Area Vice President MEA & AP

T: +33 6 74 32 83 56

E: axel.degremont@ecolab.com

Kristen Gray

Global Marketing Director

T: +1 651 250 4662

E: kristen.gray@ecolab.com

Ruth Ainley

European Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 2920 854 390

E: ruth.ainley@ecolab.com

Sarah Anning

North America Field Sales Leader

T: +1 732 546 4352

E: sarah.anning@ecolab.com

Validation

Rachel Blount

Team Leader Global Validation Manager

T: +44 2920 854 390

E: rachel.blount@ecolab.com

Laura Brennan

Global Validation Manager

T: +353 876 479 394

E: laura.brennan@ecolab.com

Matt Cokely

Global Validation Manager

T: +44 7977 542 281

E: matthew.cokely@ecolab.com

Eleanor Slevin

Technical Services Specialist

T: 44 (0) 7803 746 131

E: eleanor.slevin@ecolab.com

Jane Forbes

Technical Services Specialist

T: 44 (0) 7788 566 965

E: jane.forbes@ecolab.com

Global Corporate Accounts

Lee Josey

VP Global Corporate Accounts

T: +1 704 575 4405

E: l.josey@nalco.com

Michael Richter

Director, Global Business Development

T: +43 (0)664 4419974

E: michael.richter@ecolab.com

Michael Cresham

Global Corporate Account Manager

T: +353 86 832 0192

E: michael.cresham@ecolab.com

Marc Van Garsse

Global Corporate Account Manager

T: +32 474 996 777

E: marc.vangarsse@ecolab.com

Thomas Kamps

Global Corporate Account Manager

T: +49 172 2105 583

E: thomas.kamps@ecolab.com

Jamie Derosier

Global Corporate Account Manager

T: +1 207 944 2532

E: jderosier@nalco.com

Robert Deshaies

Global Corporate Account Manager

T: +1 301 697 3985

E: rdeshaies@nalco.com

Steve Allred

Global Corporate Account Manager

T: +1 770 331 4300

E: steve.allred@ecolab.com

Marketing

Kristen Gray

Global Marketing Director

T: +1 651 250 4662

E: kristen.gray@ecolab.com

Emily Buck

Global Communications Manager

T: +44 7557 190597

E: emily.buck@ecolab.com

Jocelyn Romanis

Global Marketing Manager - Non-registered products and Dry goods

T: +44 7971 658 704

E: jocelyn.romanis@ecolab.com

Don Cunningham

Global Marketing Manager - Registered Products

T: +44 7967 016806

E: don.cunningham@ecolab.com

Sumit Behl

Senior Marketing Manager

T: +1 651 250 3453

E: sumit.behl@ecolab.com

Emily Russell

Sr. Marketing Communications Specialist

T: +1 651 250 2347

E: emily.russell@ecolab.com